Karen Weitzner
Hartsdale, NY
(1955-2015)
In Memoriam


Mean Larry
Minneapolis, MN
Flimmm@aol.com


Patrice Clos
Sauzet (Gard)
France
pc@patrice.org
The French Leonard Cohen site:
www.leonardcohensite.com


Jane Carroll
(Silkscape)
Norristown, PA
Silkscape@aol.com



Tom Dukovcic
Perth, Australia
tomd@ashburton-minerals.com.au


Benjamin Becker
(DrBecker)
Erie, PA, USA
DrBecker@Erie.net


Bill van Dyk
Kitchener, Ontario
bvandyk@sentex.net
Homepage:
www.sentex.net/~bvandyk/
cohen/cohen1.htm


Geoffrey Gompers
Philadelphia, PA
gompers@voicenet.com


Bert Rodiers
(le Petit Prince)
Heusden-Zolder
Belgium
dichtertje@yahoo.com
Homepage:
bert.nescio.info


Henning Franz
Haiger
Germany
HenFranz@aol.com
Leonard Cohen Tribute site:
www.tea-and-oranges.de


Steve Palgrave
Adelaide, Australia
Aka Frince, ex-Frog
.frince@virginbroadband.com.au


Valerie Shertzman
Canyon Country, CA
scvval1@earthlink.net


Patricia Jane St. John Danko
Houston, Texas
janedanko@janedanko.com

Homepage:
in the Americas:
www.janedanko.com
In Europe:
www.vangel.cjb.net


Antonio Loureiro
Cedeira, Spain
anlou@ctv.es

Antonio's Spanish Cohen site:

www.geocities.com/SouthBeach/
Palms/4774/Lcohen.html


Justinas Zilinskas
(Anthemer)
Vilnius, Lithuania
justisz@lta.lt
The Cohen Tribute Site in Lithuanian:
http://cohen.vejas.lt


Andrea Schwarzwaelder Dolfino
(Verona)
Verona, Italy
anschwa@libero.it


Chris Chalifoux
Boston, Mass.
belmondo@gis.net

Thomas L. Bohan
Peaks Island, Maine
tbohan2@maine.rr.com


Ania Nowakowska
Melbourne, Australia
ania@redwagon.com.au

Artist Portfolio:
www.absolutearts.com/
portfolios/a/anianowakowska/


Mirek Dworniczak
Poznan, Poland
corcoran56@gmail.com
Crumbs of Love -
Polish Cohen Tribute site:
(Re-opening soon!)


Tony McLendon
Birmingham, Alabama
tmclendo@mindspring.com


Anne Hughes
Dublin, Ireland
roman@iol.ie


Tami Byler
Fort Worth, Texas
cavseeds@aol.com


Sebastian Korta
Cracow
Poland
sk@leonardcohen.art.pl



Mirka Kozak
Fremont, California
mirka@magneticpulse.com


Jack Lazariuk
Saskatoon, Canada
jlazariuk@home.com


Paola Pigozzi
Reggio Emilio, Italy
paola_pigozzi@libero.it


Nikita Ivanov
Moscow, Russia
ni@trademarketing.ru


Introduction to the Gallery
Photos 1-30 on page # 1
Photos 31-60 on this page
Photos 61-90 on page # 3
Photos 91-120 on page # 4
Photos 121-150 on page # 5
Photos 151-180 on page # 6
Photos 181- on page # 7











[PREV PAGE] [NEXT PAGE] [INDEX PAGE] [SUB INDEX PAGE]