Joe Way
McFarland, Wisconsin
jbway@verizon.net


Richard Faber
Vancouver, Canada
rjfaber@gmail.com


Barbara Cruickshank
Pittsburgh, PE
33babzee@comcast.net


Else Gundersen
Norway
Elsie
elsgund@broadpark.no


Pete Needham
Matlock, UK
peterneedham@hotmail.com


Paula Jenkins
London, UK
(Paula)
Veruccas@hotmail.com



Vladimir D. Boutchine
St. Petersburg, Russia
Vova_D
bewildered@mail.ru
In Memory Of
Our Friend


Ray Webster
Leicester, UK

Memorial Pages
at the Forum


Lee Taylor
Tamborine Mountain,
Australia
leealpha@bigpond.com
Andrew Keeble
Manchester
UK
kleeble@hotmail.com


John Bergeron
Broad Brook,
Connecticut
johnbergeron@MusicalDreams.com

www.musicaldreams.com/
inthehouse.html
Sarah Moeding
Minneapolis, Minnesota
(chaos_to_grace)
jaundicedturkey@juno.com


Jim Rotonda
New Jersey, USA
jimrotonda@comcast.net

http://jimrotonda.tripod.com
Stig-Göran Allevik
Sweden

viltmastarn@flygkonsult.se



Holley Jay
Asheville, North Carolina
(Wilcotree)
wilcotree@yahoo.com

In memory of our dear friend

Paul Galvin
Dunedin, New Zealand

1951 - 2007

'In Memoriam' Booklet


Elazar Hoch
Brooklyn, NY
(Elazar)
elazarhoch@hotmail.com



Peter Doeleman
Hellevoetsluis,
The Netherlands
(Nomad)
p.doeleman@penta.nl



David Whiteis
Chicago, Illinois
(David)
dgwhiteis@hotmail.com

Thelma Blitz
New York
(Lightning)
blitzknitz@mindspring.com



Andrew McGeever
Edinburgh, Scotland
(Andrew)
(1952-2015)

In Memoriam




Sandra San Martín
Temuco, Chile
(Sandra)
sssilencio@gmail.com



Jurica Staresincic
Karlovac, Croatia
(Jurica)
jurica@jetli.com



Margaret Humphries
Chester, UK
(Margaret)


Tomislav Sakic
Zagreb, Croatia
(Tom)




Linda Morris
Gloucester, UK
(Linmag)
Linda@jandlmorris.com



Joe Deschenes
Quebec City, Canada
(September_Cohen)
joedeschenes@hotmail.com



Marianne Pettersson
Mölndal, Sweden
(MarianneP)
mari_anne47@hotmail.com




Photo © by Christof Graf


Introduction to the Gallery
Photos 1-30 on page # 1
Photos 31-60 on page # 2
Photos 61-90 on page # 3
Photos 91-120 on page # 4
Photos 121-150 on this page
Photos 151-180 on page # 6
Photos 181- on page # 7







[PREV PAGE] [NEXT PAGE] [INDEX PAGE] [SUB INDEX PAGE]