Harriett O'Mahony
Cork, Ireland
harriettomahony@hotmail.com


James Conrad Wilkins
Mornington, Victoria
Autralia
(JiminyC)
jimbobian@post.com


Dominique Boile
Arsy, France
dominibo@tiscali.fr


John Etherington
London, UK
john.etherington@btconnect.com


David Everatt
Liverpool/Lancaster, UK
(daveeliver)
davideveratt@hotmail.com


Peter Lindforss
Stockholm, Sweden
(Cortez)
peter.lindforss@swipnet.se


Tom Layesman
Baltimore, Maryland
poetryman@webtv.net

Tom's web page



Darlene Nordstrom
Kingman, Arizona
(Dar)
globe2ster@gmail.com


Laura Hafferty
Galveston, Texas
schmedler@hotmail.com


Miriam Meijer
Nijmegen, Holland
Meijer.miriam@gmail.com


Vicki Perlman
Lynbrook, New York
victhpooh@aol.com


Eric Stapleton
Ireland
Birdonawire
ericestapleton@gmail.com


Weilin Wang
Qingdao, China/London, UK
whisperinthesea@gmail.com

http://site.douban.com/137869/
(in Chinese)
Phillip Smith
Warrington, UK
phillip.smith923@ntlworld.com




John Roberts
El Dorado, California
johnroberts1946@yahoo.com

Bernadine Lynham
Dublin, Ireland
lostinmusic5a@gmail.com

Tinderella


Kazimierz Sak
Krakow, Poland
Kaz
kazimierzsak@gmail.com

Hanna Szustakowska
Wroclaw, Poland
h.szustakowska@gmail.com


Joe Costello
Galway, Ireland
Travelingladiesman
joe.costello252@gmail.com

Arlene Dick
Los Angeles, California
bridger15
arlenedick15@gmail.com

Arlene's Leonard
Cohen Scrapbook



Introduction to the Gallery
Photos 1-30 on page # 1
Photos 31-60 on page # 2
Photos 61-90 on page # 3
Photos 91-120 on page # 4
Photos 121-150 on page # 5
Photos 151-180 on page # 6
Photos 181- on this page














[PREV PAGE] [NEXT PAGE] [INDEX PAGE] [SUB INDEX PAGE]